Home / Albums / Ozuna – (Aura album 2018) [AyitiMusic]

Ozuna – (Aura album 2018) [AyitiMusic]

01. Aura (Ft. Arthur Hanlon)
02. Me Dijeron
03. Vaina Loca (Ft. Manuel Turizo)
04. Devuélveme
05. Quiero Más (Ft. Wisin Y Yandel)
06. Tu Olor
07. Ibiza (Ft. Romeo Santos)
08. Escape
09. Pasado Y Presente (Ft. Anuel AA)
10. Aunque Me Porte Mal
11. Sígueme Los Pasos (Ft. J Balvin, Natti Natasha)
12. Hola
13. Coméntale (Ft. Akon)
14. Unica
15. Haciéndolo (Ft. Nicky Jam)
16. La Modelo (Ft. Cardi B)
17. Supuestamente (Ft. Anuel AA)
18. Monotonia
19. Única (Remix) (Ft. Anuel AA, Wisin y Yandel)
20. Besos Mojados (Ft. R.K.M. & Ken Y)

Download/Télécharger Album: Ozuna – Aura (2018)

Aura album 2018 [AyitiMusic]

About Ayiti Music

The Promotional Network Of Haitian Music This is A Entertainment Music Website Dedicated To The Cultivation Of Haitian Music From All & Over The World. Founded in February Of 2017 By Mathieu Amazan Aka. Black 45 King, AyitiMusic Has Grown To Become One Of The Leading HMI Websites in The Country. Premiering And Promoting New Artists From All Walks Of Life, The AyitiMusic Aims To Be Your #1 Source For New And Upcoming Haitian Music And News, & The World Of The Music Caribbean Latin/American. & Worldwide. Mathieu Amazan Aka. Black 45 King, Owner/Founder/President/CEO Of AyitiMusic.Com

Check Also

wendyyy fèl jalou(ayiti music)