Home / Albums / Lapiz Conciente (Cicatrices Album 2018) [AyitiMusic]

Lapiz Conciente (Cicatrices Album 2018) [AyitiMusic]


1- Ese Soy Yo
2- Caminemos ft. nacho
3- El Viernes Ft Magic Juan Y Happy Colors
4- Tamo Heavy
5- Tu Amiguita
6- Le Gusta Que Le Den
7- Bailando Te Ft Leslie Grace
8- A Tu Lado
9- Mis Verdades
10- De Lo Mina Pa La Habana Ft El B
11- La Gloria Del Mejor ft Itawe
12- El Relevo Ft Negro HP
13- No Hay
14- Sal De Mi Ruta

Download/Télécharger Album: Lapiz Conciente – Cicatrices (2018)

(Cicatrices Album 2018) [AyitiMusic]


About Ayiti Music

The Promotional Network Of Haitian Music This is A Entertainment Music Website Dedicated To The Cultivation Of Haitian Music From All & Over The World. Founded in February Of 2017 By Mathieu Amazan Aka. Black 45 King, AyitiMusic Has Grown To Become One Of The Leading HMI Websites in The Country. Premiering And Promoting New Artists From All Walks Of Life, The AyitiMusic Aims To Be Your #1 Source For New And Upcoming Haitian Music And News, & The World Of The Music Caribbean Latin/American. & Worldwide. Mathieu Amazan Aka. Black 45 King, Owner/Founder/President/CEO Of AyitiMusic.Com

Check Also

Farruko – Zero (Official Video) [AyitiMusic]

Dale a play, Juyee!!!