Home / Albums / Bryant Myers – (La Oscuridad Album 2018) [AyitiMusic]

Bryant Myers – (La Oscuridad Album 2018) [AyitiMusic]


01. Bryant Myers – Intro
02. No Eres Mía
03. Ponle Música (Ft. Plan B)
04. Momentos (Ft. Cosculluela)
05. Dólares
06. Triste (Ft. Bad Bunny)
07. Prende Un Phillie (Ft. Farruko)
08. Mas Que Ustedes (Ft. Messiah)
09. Vamos a Vernos (Ft. Gigolo y La Exce & Jon Z)
10. Tu Sabes (Ft. Tito El Bambino)
11. Me Han Hablau De Ti (Ft. Miky Woodz)
12. Ojalá (Ft. De La Ghetto, Darell & Almighty)
13. Volvamos Hablar
14. Pa’ Pasar El Rato

Download/Télécharger Album: Bryant Myers –La Oscuridad (2018)

(La Oscuridad Album 2018) [AyitiMusic]

About Ayiti Music

The Promotional Network Of Haitian Music This is A Entertainment Music Website Dedicated To The Cultivation Of Haitian Music From All & Over The World. Founded in February Of 2017 By Mathieu Amazan Aka. Black 45 King, AyitiMusic Has Grown To Become One Of The Leading HMI Websites in The Country. Premiering And Promoting New Artists From All Walks Of Life, The AyitiMusic Aims To Be Your #1 Source For New And Upcoming Haitian Music And News, & The World Of The Music Caribbean Latin/American. & Worldwide. Mathieu Amazan Aka. Black 45 King, Owner/Founder/President/CEO Of AyitiMusic.Com

Check Also

J Max – Buscando Lo Mio [AyitiMusic]

Dale a play, Juyee!!!